EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.29

$15.99

Savings of: $5.70 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2039103 on Jun 10, 2011

the best stevia you can use it in almost any beverage or food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is tea-reffic!

Posted by Reviewer1186166 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best Stevia product I've found to sweeten tea. It has an herbal flavor that enhances the flavor of the tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BRENT S

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Sep 17, 2011

EXCELLENT QUALITY EXCELLENT TASTE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in tea and on fruit!

Posted by Reviewer2371779 on Sep 19, 2011

I have not yet been able to develop the taste for stevia in my coffee ... BUT love it in herbal teas and mixed in fruit. A little goes a looooooooong way. Good product, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Feb 04, 2009

As far as I am concerned, this is the only stevia that tastes good and still sweetens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Stevia Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2787320 on Feb 22, 2009

Very good product, tastes very much like real sugar, no bitter aftertaste and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3000296 on Apr 06, 2009

I really like this stevia, others are too sweet, I only wish it came in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Whole Leaf Stevia Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1287300 on Jul 22, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia I have tried so far. I gave a bottle to my Dad and his wife to try. She really loves it! This will help my Dad with his high blood sugar and it will help his wife lose weight. I use it to stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Leaf Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2460591 on Aug 10, 2009

This stevia is the best! I use it for all kinds of things from skin care to nourishment of my pancreas when I add it to aloe. I wouldn't buy any other kind!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetleaf stevia

Posted by Reviewer2920655 on Sep 26, 2009

I love this product!! And, I use it to sweeten everything instead of sugar. Was told by a holistic practictioner years ago that I was a boarder line diabetic.......I'm not anymore.....speaks for itself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »