EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.29

$15.99

Savings of: $5.70 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic stuff!

Posted by Scottishdave on Nov 16, 2010

This is my preferred version of stevia. This bottle is filled to the brim, the liquid is thick and oozes quality. The bottle will last me, using it everyday, 2 months. 10/10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!

Posted by Reviewer2651223 on Dec 14, 2010

Great taste, love the sweetness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3019494 on Feb 05, 2010

I really like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WISDOM NATURAL SWEETLEAF, SEVIA WHOLE LEAF CONCENTRATE

Posted by Reviewer2570487 on Mar 29, 2010

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2324274 on Aug 23, 2010

This is a very pure product. I have had allergic reactions to other stevia products, but no problems with this one. It is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Feb 04, 2009

As far as I am concerned, this is the only stevia that tastes good and still sweetens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Stevia Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2787320 on Feb 22, 2009

Very good product, tastes very much like real sugar, no bitter aftertaste and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3000296 on Apr 06, 2009

I really like this stevia, others are too sweet, I only wish it came in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Whole Leaf Stevia Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1287300 on Jul 22, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia I have tried so far. I gave a bottle to my Dad and his wife to try. She really loves it! This will help my Dad with his high blood sugar and it will help his wife lose weight. I use it to stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Leaf Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2460591 on Aug 10, 2009

This stevia is the best! I use it for all kinds of things from skin care to nourishment of my pancreas when I add it to aloe. I wouldn't buy any other kind!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »