EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.29

$15.99

Savings of: $5.70 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sweetleaf stevia

Posted by Reviewer2920655 on Sep 26, 2009

I love this product!! And, I use it to sweeten everything instead of sugar. Was told by a holistic practictioner years ago that I was a boarder line diabetic.......I'm not anymore.....speaks for itself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Stevia Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2787320 on Feb 22, 2009

Very good product, tastes very much like real sugar, no bitter aftertaste and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by MikaelP on Oct 24, 2010

Rich sweet taste, slightly licorice. Feels healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3000296 on Apr 06, 2009

I really like this stevia, others are too sweet, I only wish it came in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3019494 on Feb 05, 2010

I really like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tina

Posted by Reviewer3059023 on Sep 25, 2008

I have bought this through other sources and this is the best price I have found. This is my sugar substitute for hold and cold drinks. No bitter aftertaste and you can sweeten to your taste one drop at a time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wisdom natural, sweetleaf, stevia whole leaf concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3106583 on May 16, 2011

very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

increible sabor!!

Posted by Reviewer3281380 on May 18, 2011

El sabor es super intenso, sabe a regaliz ultra concentrado!! yo lo uso como substituto del azucar, y aunque da un sabor a regaliz, al final te acostumbras y esta bastante bueno, y eso que a mi no me gusta mucho el regaliz. pero para los amantes del regaliz es ideal! el otro dia hice una salsa de tomate natural, a la que le suelo añadir azucar para corregir la acidez, y le puse stevia en lugar del azucar, y quedo buenisima!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at an outstanding price.

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Dec 27, 2011

Stevia is the best sweetner available and this is one of the best product IHerb sells. I use it in tea and wherever there is a need for sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Jan 21, 2010

Glad to find a natural Stevia at a good price. Have only used it in smoothies so far. Thank you iHerb for great freight costs to Oz.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »