EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.29

$15.99

Savings of: $5.70 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on May 30, 2013

Based on a good deal of information, in my opinion, stevia is the only safe sugar substitute. This one is the best stevia I've found. About 4 drops does it for a cup of tea. It's great for smoothies as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

wisdom natural whole leaf stevia

Posted by Reviewer1945570 on Jan 19, 2011

Love this in my tea! No more sugar for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at an outstanding price.

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Dec 27, 2011

Stevia is the best sweetner available and this is one of the best product IHerb sells. I use it in tea and wherever there is a need for sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2039103 on Jun 10, 2011

the best stevia you can use it in almost any beverage or food

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is tea-reffic!

Posted by Reviewer1186166 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best Stevia product I've found to sweeten tea. It has an herbal flavor that enhances the flavor of the tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

BRENT S

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Sep 17, 2011

EXCELLENT QUALITY EXCELLENT TASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in tea and on fruit!

Posted by Reviewer2371779 on Sep 19, 2011

I have not yet been able to develop the taste for stevia in my coffee ... BUT love it in herbal teas and mixed in fruit. A little goes a looooooooong way. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost no aftertaste

Posted by 5379009600812644949 on Sep 16, 2014

Good stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Whole Leaf Concentrate, 2 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Nov 06, 2011

kind of sticky. Not sure if all stevia is like this. Had powder before and wanted a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for natural sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2921494 on Jan 20, 2011

This being a whole leaf concentrate is probably why it doesn't have as much of an aftertaste as the powder forms. Honestly I hate the aftertaste of the powdered stevia but this was palatable to use in my coffee and tea and even plain yogurt..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »