EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Apr 12, 2009

this tea really grows on you. it is pleasantly sweet and tastes just great. I have some every day. I drink it with the wisdom natural strainerstraw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband's favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1432462 on May 02, 2009

WE both gave up caffeine this year and my husband loves to drink this in the a.m.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy Tea

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 15, 2008

I find this gives me more energy, without the jitteriness, than caffeine-containing drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company

Posted by Reviewer2368138 on Jul 29, 2011

Top quality service, quick delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Nov 10, 2008

Great taste...sweeter than I thought it would be...I mix it with equal parts of unsweetened bulk tea so it's just the right level of sweetness for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tina

Posted by Reviewer3059023 on Sep 25, 2008

Wondeful tea and I combine with other loose teas to make a great hot/cold teas. So easy and flavor is soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!!

Posted by Reviewer3171317 on Dec 26, 2011

This is a n awesome tea!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Yerba Mate Royale LooseTea

Posted by Reviewer3190195 on Jun 30, 2009

I have used this tea for years and love it. I wanted to order more and hope that in the future I will be able to purchase 12 at a time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate Royale Loose Tea

Posted by Reviewer3254229 on Oct 03, 2011

I am very pleased with the Yerba Mate Royale Loose Tea. I am also very pleased with iHerb.com. They sent the order very quickly and accurately. Thanks so much. I will be ordering again, very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1546192 on Nov 26, 2009

Nice flavor with some sweetness. I use my coffee maker to make it and it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »