EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this tea! Great adjunct to losing weight!

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Aug 03, 2009

I pair this tea with flavored teas (Celestial Seasonings or fruit flavored green teas) and make by 2 qt. pitcher of iced tea (no added sugar/sweetener). Yerba Mate is said to be appetite suppressant, but I believe the tea also acts as a diuretic. As always, great pricing and service from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate Tea

Posted by Reviewer1366880 on Aug 26, 2009

The product was exactly what I ordered and it came in a timely manner. I would recommend this site to friends. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

wisdom natural yerba mate tea

Posted by Reviewer2920655 on Sep 26, 2009

Love this product......used to be able to get from another provider & it was discontinued. I've been without it for several years & am thrilled to have it back in my pantry. Very nice flavor too!

Was this review helpful to you?

yerba mate bags

Posted by Reviewer1589583 on Dec 28, 2009

excellent flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Dec 27, 2010

Yerba is one of my favorites in all the world, and it has a clean and refreshing taste and is ultra energizing to both the body and spirit. Try this out you will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2383652 on Feb 22, 2011

I appreciate your fast response sending me this tea. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffie replacment

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Mar 17, 2011

Love this brand.. been drinking it for years. Two cups a day with no mental drop off as with coffie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1658156 on Jul 14, 2011

Love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer1283389 on Jul 21, 2011

Great tea, great taste! convenient to take with you to work and drink a real mate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fave Yerba

Posted by Reviewer2302205 on Sep 13, 2011

Mixes well with other teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »