EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.61

$10.99

Savings of: $3.38 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

read the directions

Posted by 5115071811503902258 on Aug 02, 2012

I love yerba mate. I am used to buying the loose leaves and brewing it myself. When I read the jar and it said to use only a quarter teaspoon per cup, please don't think more is better. I made that mistake and used a heaping teaspoon for several cups over the span of a couple days and wondered why my head was beginning to hurt. Use this instant properly and you won't have any problems. It tastes very much like brewed tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just need a little .. Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1896890 on Jan 16, 2012

I am really enjoying the Yerba mate Unsweetened tea. Great with flavored Stevia! Please note that this product can quickly stain your teeth .. only a little is needed. Brush afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

맛도 좋고 가격도 저렴!

Posted by ienvyou on Jul 06, 2013

맛은 녹차보다 순해서 보리차처럼 수시로 마셔도 안질리네요.꾸준히 먹기 편한거같아요. 가루가 엄청 곱고, 오래 먹을만치 양도 많네요. 앞으로 커피줄이고 마테차로 바꿔야겠어요.^^

Was this review helpful to you?

오~맛난 마테차!

Posted by 5137205116830278282 on May 12, 2015

녹차랑 비슷한 맛인데 텁텁하고 쓴만이 덜하달까요. 전 물 500미리에 반 티스푼정도 넣어요. 더 진하게 드시고 싶으신분은 더 넣으셔도 되구요. 운동할때 원래 녹차티백넣어 물마시곤 했는데 이젠 마테차로 바꾸었어요. 근데 가격이 좀 비싼듯 해 별1개빼요.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my diet!

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Aug 18, 2013

I thought that it would be better to have a tea than coffee... tastes good. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes better than guayaki

Posted by 5528599145159532147 on Oct 18, 2013

this tastes more like barley tea and tastes better than guayaki's mate tea bags. I like that it easily dissolves in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient pick-me-up.

Posted by 5034391300260303514 on Jan 26, 2014

Bought this instant tea after reading its reviews. Like it because it is easy to make, unsweetened, and helps me focus. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3305742 on Feb 07, 2012

It's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

goooooooooooooooooood

Posted by 4780650761185565742 on Jul 07, 2012

It is softer than what I drunk before. The quantity is also much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes instantly!

Posted by Reviewer1087053 on Nov 16, 2008

Has a great flavor when mixed with stevia glycerite. I don't like the taste of yerba mate leaf bags but can drink the instant tea all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »