EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$9.45

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2873714 on Feb 08, 2011

By reading the list of ingredients I thought this would be a good product. I was not disappointed. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like it is helping

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Mar 31, 2014

I have a history of knee problems, and recently had a bike accident. My knees have been incredibly bad - pain, swelling, and just all round not good. I have taken to rubbing this on both knees and this weird swollen bit on my leg, and I think it is helping. One night I didn't rub it in to my bad knee, and I feel like I was in more pain the next morning. I am definitely keeping this up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to reduce pain and relax tense muscles

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jun 13, 2011

The container is small, but a little bit of this product goes a long way. I think that it reduces pain and helps to relax tense muscles in my shoulder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1128768 on Sep 05, 2012

Hilft mir bei meinen Artritisschmerzen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a rash

Posted by Reviewer2033053 on Dec 09, 2011

Got an immediate rash from this that didn't go away for 3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing salve

Posted by Reviewer1747966 on May 13, 2016

This salve feels very soothing. I've used it on several sores and on a bruise on my knee that was very sore. It does seem to help and certainly feels nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works!

Posted by 5083616127516255504 on May 15, 2016

My neck and shoulders were really hurting while I sat at the computer. I used some of the Arnica Boswellia Cream and went on computing. A short while later I realized the pain was entirely gone. Wow! I'm glad I tried this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Boswellia cream

Posted by 5055343328085518809 on Aug 24, 2015

arrived fast ,feels nice on skin , thank you for the tea samples ,nice surprise .Will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1498781 on Jun 18, 2013

It is nice natural product. It's seems helpful in some situation. Would get more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Cream

Posted by 4814433651975397339 on Apr 04, 2016

Good for pain relief

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »