EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$7.50

Savings of: $0.84 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for hemorrhoids

Posted by Reviewer1169413 on May 25, 2015

All natural unlike other products, and safe for long term use everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meno Moist suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1079514 on Aug 11, 2014

I have been dealing with burning pain with no help from any specialist for nearly 3 years. This product makes burning pain disappear completely. I recommend it to anyone who has dry vagina, painful intercourse and burning symptoms. It is not only for menopausal women but women experiencing hormonal problems which are affecting vaginal moisture. It is a little messy to use, as there is no applicator included. It melts easy if left at high temperatures. I use it after leaving it at room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Apr 27, 2014

Good product but I have only used it for a week so we will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensation de gras

Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

C'est un produit qui hydrate bien et qui en plus sent un peu le chocolat (beurre de cacao). Par contre si vous le mettez un soir, il hydrate au moins pour 24h. Donc attention aux inconvénients des salissures (mettez un protège slip le lendemain). Par contre j'apprécie moyennement la sensation de gras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uneven results

Posted by 5562412970889125676 on Jan 01, 2013

Usually they melt completely, but sometimes they only melt half way and the remainder is expelled. Then it seems like a waste.It is important to wear a pad when using them in order to not ruin panties or other clothing. They work...just know their limitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me

Posted by 5359118851281233272 on Dec 29, 2012

It's smells and it's very thick, does not dissolve very well. Don't like it at all .... It doesn't help the dryness and it still hurts when intercourse. Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Could not recommend this product more highly!

Posted by Reviewer2098422 on Apr 18, 2012

A life-saver for women of a certain age! Do not hesitate to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works in certain situations.

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Dec 29, 2011

These work well but they are messy. I found if you squeeze out a small portion instead of the whole amount it is easier to work with. Honestly a whole one is to much and you end up wasting it. You are better off to use a small amount and then use some more later if you need it. If you can keep this cool it doesn't melt as fast when you handle it. Personally I have found the smell of cocoa butter repulsive and it is hard to wash that smell off of your hands. If you have severe vaginal dryness this doesn't fix it. If you need minimal moistness this will help you. It is greasy and long lasting so it doesn't disappear like some gels that are watery. If it wasn't for the smell of cocoa butter I would like it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

DISAPPOINTING!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2345277 on Nov 30, 2011

I will be returning this product. I was so disappointed with this product. The suppositories would not dissolve, even after 12 hours, and would slide right out the first time you went to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1205845 on Nov 29, 2011

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »