EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.07

$9.05

Savings of: $0.98 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product.

Posted by 5150042274966976507 on Feb 26, 2016

great product for itching scalp just once use my scalps disappeared, I love the product, but for hair growth I don't know yet, I love iherb fast shipping fast delivery I really love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice hair

Posted by 5391217681037253475 on Nov 25, 2015

this product works really good with my hair so soft and no more dandruff the only thing is the smell is really really bad in my opinion its a very sour smell bug worth it because after your hair feels amazingly soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great but need to bear with the Vinegar smell

Posted by 4810792708949304357 on May 08, 2015

Heavy smell of vinegar is a little off-putting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

What can I say?

Posted by CristinaMaria on May 20, 2014

Iherb, seriously. I love you. I am a true iherbaddict. I love this product and all (almost) of your other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't work for me

Posted by EddieLaw on May 03, 2014

I bought this item because I see there are lots of positive comments. I have lots of hair, my hair type is thick and dry. I don't like vinegar personally but want to improve my hair condition. However it can't help, may be it is not suitable to my hair type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho pero si que huele a vinagre

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 04, 2014

En las opiniones decian que no olia a vinagre, y no es cierto, al secarse no huele pero si sudas sale el olor de nuevo a vinagre. Deja el pelo muuuy brillante eso si. --------------- Si te ha servido mi opinión, marca sí abajo, y si quieres más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Hair Tonic

Posted by Millee on Apr 01, 2014

Wonderful product. The tangles literally melts away the moment you pour over your hair. Hair becomes smoother and seems darker. Scalps feel squeaky clean. Works better than the special professional hair serums that I paid 20-30 Xs more for. Must try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 4912387444593151850 on Feb 18, 2014

One of the best hair care products i have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Rosequartz on Dec 05, 2013

I love the way the vinegar makes my hair soft and shiny. It is better than other apple cider vinegar that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5358057355011738509 on Nov 14, 2013

I love this. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »