EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very delicious, but the price....

    Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

    These are very delicious! Unfortunately, at the price--nearly $1 per macaroon--I doubt I'll buy them often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Er

    Posted by 4953337118378838669 on Oct 23, 2013

    Not the best taste, but ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy

    Posted by 5215328478454151791 on Sep 06, 2013

    I was very happy with this product - the flavour, nutritional contents and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5656622706436574516 on Sep 03, 2013

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 07, 2013

    Very tasty- a chewy chocolate coconut treat. Can dry out quickly so remember to store them in fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    but quite expensive at regular price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Gluten Free Brownies But Too Expensive

    Posted by 5213419628247678092 on Mar 15, 2013

    These are very delicious gluten free organic brownies that are great for snacks or an after dinner desert. However these are very expensive and hopefully iHerb can work with the supplier to bring the price down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

    All the coco-roons taste good, but I found the brownie to be too rich for my taste. That didn't stop me from finishing the whole bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by Reviewer1773462 on Oct 31, 2012

    These taste really good and natural, made of great ingredients but are totally overpriced!! I will buy more anyway and try other flavours as well because I really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Oct 29, 2012

    Addicting, ate the whole bag the day it arrived. Bought the first bag as a special, otherwise the only drawback is the price, but love the raw, not too sweet, soft, chewy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »