EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Når du ikke har tid til å bake selv...

    Posted by Miisha on Jun 06, 2013

    ..men vil gjerne ha noe som er like godt. Raw små sjokoladekuler som man ikke klarer bare å ta en av til kaffen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST Coco-Roons flavor!

    Posted by Infernity on Jul 05, 2013

    By far the BEST Coco-Roons flavor! And I've tried them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

    These are delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coco-Roons

    Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 05, 2013

    Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

    Love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Gourmet Brownie Coco-Roons! So GOOD!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

    Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love at first taste

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

    I adore them. Love coconut and even though i don't like either chocolate or brownie, i absolutely adore this one. One minus - too little for this money. I say it is rather expensive for this amount. No suger. Raw and vegan. It's the best treat i found so far. I definitly want to try other tastes out. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, nice and delicious.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love theese. So tasty as all the CocoRoons flavours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are Awesome!!

    Posted by 5327975380219526964 on Mar 25, 2014

    I first stumbled upon these little treats at TJ Maxx. I went on a search to find more of them and found them online. They are the most moist of all of the raw coconut treats that I have tried and a little less in calories!! One is more than enough to cap off a healthy meal!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5377944040342054262 on Apr 18, 2014

    Absolutely delicious brownies - it is of brownie texture but without the heaviness of from regular brownies, so it is easy to eat half a bag in one go! Though it is delicious - it is still pretty high in saturated fat, so maybe it being a bit pricey will encourage me to consume in moderation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »