EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Når du ikke har tid til å bake selv...

Posted by Miisha on Jun 06, 2013

..men vil gjerne ha noe som er like godt. Raw små sjokoladekuler som man ikke klarer bare å ta en av til kaffen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST Coco-Roons flavor!

Posted by Infernity on Jul 05, 2013

By far the BEST Coco-Roons flavor! And I've tried them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

These are delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco-Roons

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 05, 2013

Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Gourmet Brownie Coco-Roons! So GOOD!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first taste

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

I adore them. Love coconut and even though i don't like either chocolate or brownie, i absolutely adore this one. One minus - too little for this money. I say it is rather expensive for this amount. No suger. Raw and vegan. It's the best treat i found so far. I definitly want to try other tastes out. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, nice and delicious.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

Love theese. So tasty as all the CocoRoons flavours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are Awesome!!

Posted by 5327975380219526964 on Mar 25, 2014

I first stumbled upon these little treats at TJ Maxx. I went on a search to find more of them and found them online. They are the most moist of all of the raw coconut treats that I have tried and a little less in calories!! One is more than enough to cap off a healthy meal!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5377944040342054262 on Apr 18, 2014

Absolutely delicious brownies - it is of brownie texture but without the heaviness of from regular brownies, so it is easy to eat half a bag in one go! Though it is delicious - it is still pretty high in saturated fat, so maybe it being a bit pricey will encourage me to consume in moderation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »