EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$8.99

Savings of: $1.31 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awesome

    Posted by olaisa on Aug 18, 2012

    Really taste dried fruit. Pulpy and fresh. Prunes are primarily famous for being a laxative because they are rich in fiber. It's this same vital component that makes them perfect for healthy eating and keeping your hunger to a minimum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extremely delicious organic prunes

    Posted by 4870053510316255976 on Nov 01, 2012

    First time buying this product from iHerb. Was hopeful after reading the 2 reviews. The product did not disappoint. It is slightly juicy with a springy texture, flavorful and very importantly it is not too sweet. A few of them might be a tad dry but on the whole it's still worth it. Extremely delicious. Highly recommended. Might try another brand for comparison but at this moment, this is the best for me. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2173533 on Dec 24, 2012

    Very good prunes. Not very dry, not very wet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is wonderful

    Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

    These prunes are chewy and moist and are a good snack when craving something sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good quality!

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

    Very good taste. Is good for cravings and fast snack. It`s much healthier snack than many othersv

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Woodstock Farms

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    I love prunes. And these are great prunes. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by 5172404617809901111 on Mar 03, 2014

    would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice & plump.

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Nov 03, 2014

    Fresh, plump, soft, large & delicious. I eat some every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack for folks with a sweet tooth

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Feb 22, 2015

    Great! A bit on the sweet side, so these make for a nice snack when you get a sweet tooth. Healthy and loaded with fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent figs !

    Posted by 5197426180433604387 on Mar 17, 2015

    I didn't know the Woodstock Farms brand at all and found it by searching on Internet. After reading some very positive customer reviews about those pitted prunes, I decided to give a try and I don't regret it...They are among the best organic prunes that I ever tried and I will certainly order more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »