EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$8.99

Savings of: $1.31 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    อร่อย แห้งๆ ดีกว่าของไทยพอควร

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 08, 2016

    ถ้าชอบแห้งๆ ไม่ชอบมันๆก็น่าจะชอบนะครับ รสชาดดีกว่าซื้อในไทย คุ้มค่าครับตัวนี้ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will reorder again

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    taste so yummy and chewy. excellent morning snack with nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent figs !

    Posted by 5197426180433604387 on Mar 17, 2015

    I didn't know the Woodstock Farms brand at all and found it by searching on Internet. After reading some very positive customer reviews about those pitted prunes, I decided to give a try and I don't regret it...They are among the best organic prunes that I ever tried and I will certainly order more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack for folks with a sweet tooth

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Feb 22, 2015

    Great! A bit on the sweet side, so these make for a nice snack when you get a sweet tooth. Healthy and loaded with fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice & plump.

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Nov 03, 2014

    Fresh, plump, soft, large & delicious. I eat some every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by 5172404617809901111 on Mar 03, 2014

    would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Woodstock Farms

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    I love prunes. And these are great prunes. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good quality!

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

    Very good taste. Is good for cravings and fast snack. It`s much healthier snack than many othersv

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is wonderful

    Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

    These prunes are chewy and moist and are a good snack when craving something sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2173533 on Dec 24, 2012

    Very good prunes. Not very dry, not very wet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »