EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$9.29

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    From CHINA!

    Posted by PamBlowers on Mar 05, 2013

    I was extremely disappointed to read the origin of the pumpkin seeds. Organic in China is a huge joke, ask anyone that's been there. I assumed, wrongly, that these were grown/produced on Woodstock Farms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so

    Posted by Reviewer1563127 on Apr 11, 2011

    These are ok, but have a little but of an "off" flavor. I probably won't buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Jun 25, 2013

    I've eaten many different brands of pumpkin seeds. With the first bite of these I noticed a bitter, rancid flavor. Blech! Not tasty in the least. I won't buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1283167 on Aug 10, 2012

    Best quality pumpkin seeds I've ever purchased. Very fresh and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but wish they were raw also

    Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2010

    I soak the phytic acid out of them, and dehydrate them and they are great. Even my grandkids love them. Very high in zinc and also good for the prostate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    저도 호박씨 참 좋아하는데요...

    Posted by hyunha on Feb 20, 2013

    한번 먹어 봤습니다. 식감이... 적당하고 신선함이 규모있는... 하루에 몇번 집어 먹는 재미로 자주 장바구니에 담습니다. 즐겨보세요들~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by jayzou on Apr 11, 2009

    DOn't forget to soak nuts and seeds overnight so it's easier on your digestion. These are good organic seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Apr 16, 2009

    The bag disappeared rapidly, especially considering they are unsalted/unroasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Snack

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jun 23, 2009

    Nutritious and delicious. These seeds on top of salad with a drizzle of pumpkin seed oil make a perfect meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Woodstock Farms, Organic Pumpkin Seeds, 12

    Posted by Reviewer2333571 on Jul 07, 2009

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »