EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$9.29

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 22, 2016

    i like them. they are just a bit dry, not so oily and full of flavor as i am used to. but the are ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by 5165565018725976396 on Feb 09, 2016

    Was very pleased with the quality and taste and would order again. Amazed at the vivid green color too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vive le grignotage !

    Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

    J'adore les graines. Ça fait piaf mais c'est vrai. Parfois je me freine, parfois c'est l'orgie et là vive iHerb avec ses multiples choix. Et les graines de citrouille, c'est super bon !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Those Pumpkin Seeds! Nutritious Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Pumpkin seeds make a great treat for the whole family and it is wonderful that these are organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5565879095489566910 on Mar 03, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5612828371058630070 on Jan 28, 2014

    These pumpkin seeds are delicious! Great value for the price! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios ekologiškos moliūgų sėklos :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Sep 04, 2013

    Very tasty, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jun 27, 2013

    These are great on salads esp. when you can't use croutons. They add good nutrients and they're tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Jun 25, 2013

    I've eaten many different brands of pumpkin seeds. With the first bite of these I noticed a bitter, rancid flavor. Blech! Not tasty in the least. I won't buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »