EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$11.99

Savings of: $1.75 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Have these almonds been treated?

    Posted by 5173234202537540738 on Nov 03, 2013

    These almonds are the best organic almonds I have ever eaten. Unforunately, Dr Mercola and Mike Adams(Health ranger), say that ALL almonds from USA have been treated in one of several ways. The Catch is that even if they are ORGANIC there are NO labelling requirements!!This has made me very sceptical about future purchases of organic almonds. I feel that I`m getting a Product that definitely is not what it says it is!! Is this true? Does anyone know more about this?Does Woodstock farms treat their almonds?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty almonds

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Nov 11, 2013

    These are great quality, I recommend buying them. They are organic and non-gmo verified. I like that the package is BPA free, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Woodstock Farme Organic Raw Almonds

    Posted by 5218664925040647512 on Apr 09, 2014

    EXCELLENT Product! I make my own sprouted almond milk with these almonds. They sprout overnight and the skins are really easy to remove(unlike other raw organic almonds I have purchased)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These almonds taste really fresh!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The nuts from Woodstock Farms are the best ones I have tried. The almonds taste really good and fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great almonds!

    Posted by Reviewer1601579 on Apr 14, 2009

    These are fresh, delish, nourishing, and delightful! I can practically taste the sunshine they were grown in. Some of the best almonds I've had in a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent raw almond nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 07, 2013

    This is one of the best raw almond nuts I have eaten. The taste is really good and I am not sure it is because the nuts are organic. The product is pricey for its weight of only 213 gm. If there is a special promotion on Woodstock Farms products I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2241249 on Feb 12, 2010

    The taste is quite good, you can tell the difference between conventional and organic. Hope the could sale bulk size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1541902 on Feb 18, 2010

    The almonds are excellent! The best I have ever tasted, I think! I will probably order more of them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic almond

    Posted by Reviewer3355134 on Jul 23, 2010

    These Organic Almond are great and the price are much better than local food stores. Thanks iherb for excellent customer services. Kimberly - Scottsdale AZ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Aug 07, 2010

    Good almonds; the taste and texture are both pleasant. Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »