EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$164.95

$164.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2373597 on Jul 29, 2010

My husband has been taking these enzymes for years and wouldn't do without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more arthritus pain

Posted by Reviewer1142489 on Jun 20, 2010

I have been using this product for several years. I don't know what enzyme does the trick, but the arthritus pain in my feet is markedly reduced with the use of VitalzymSEB.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1980575 on Apr 22, 2010

These enzymes have helped me with a serious scar tissue problem. I'm a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer3122080 on Oct 06, 2009

This product was recommended by a nutritionist and I have noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

VitalzymSEB

Posted by Reviewer1584847 on Sep 30, 2009

I feel more secure knowing that this product will get to work on a blood clot and keep my blood flowing smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

VitalzymSEB

Posted by Reviewer2316820 on Mar 01, 2009

I find it effective for decreasing inflammation. Expensive but useful. Appreciate large qty per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dora Dreyfus

Posted by Reviewer3246219 on Dec 13, 2008

This product arrived promptly and well packed. As I've only been using this product for 2 weeks, I can't really do a review as to it's efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2583199 on Jul 23, 2008

We use this to help control high blood pressure along with a quality magnesium product. Great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total