EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$13.99

Savings of: $2.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, buy it all the time!

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jun 10, 2008

Use it in my smoothie, great way to stay Green & to oxygenate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 31, 2008

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by electrifiedreamer on Aug 26, 2014

From some of the reviews I read, I was expecting it to taste awful, but it's not an unpleasant taste, or after taste. It sort of just taste like, liquid spinach, which to me, isn't a bad taste. I'm still waiting to see/feel the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product but....

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Apr 05, 2011

Excellent product but please change the bottle-spills all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good internal deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2350965 on Mar 25, 2012

Great product. It makes my breath fresh, and I don't need antiperspirant anymore. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended liquid chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1811952 on Jul 08, 2008

Pure quality. Good size bottle to cover regular usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and organic

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Feb 05, 2011

Very very dark green, mild earthy flavor, great mixed with water and stevia. Just be careful because it might stain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Elixir or life!

Posted by 5026451386709138963 on Feb 23, 2015

I love this product! Was so happy that I could order it and have it shipped to Asia. Keeps constipation at bay & bowel movements regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

The good green stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

Tastes as you'd expect - earthy & salty. Refreshing & calming to either start or end the day :) Great quality - no powders, just liquid extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Energy drink!!

Posted by 4848734342951828005 on Nov 19, 2015

I drink regularly chlorophyll and give it to my husband as well. I think it works subtly but surely. It keeps my system clean and I'm less prone to cold and flu than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »