EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

truly a great product

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on Jan 12, 2010

I absolutely love this product. It does wonders for the health of the colon, and i am convinced raises the iron levels in your body. Women over 40 will benefit greatly from taking this. Its the only chlorophyll i can find that is labeled organic,which i assume means made from organically grown alfalfa.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Dec 27, 2008

tastes funny

Was this review helpful to you?

0000000two

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 25, 2008

take a couple of tablespoons of this every morning. try not to spill it, then go about my day. i feel great and energized. when i really notice its effect is when i go to yoga class. i am able to get so much oxygen into my system that the high lasts for a long time. before i started the chlor i was never able to do that. my skin has a great complection with a glowing tone. i will have to wait and see what other great effects it has as i progress with usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1433653 on Sep 22, 2008

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Angel Paws Rescue

Posted by Reviewer1972778 on Aug 13, 2008

Liq. Chlorophyll is one of the ingredients for a natural remedy for loose stool in cats/dogs. World Organic is well - organic and made from quality grasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 31, 2008

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Recommended liquid chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1811952 on Jul 08, 2008

Pure quality. Good size bottle to cover regular usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Initially constipating but worth it

Posted by Reviewer2197619 on Jul 01, 2008

Great chelatin. Caused some constipation for a couple weeks but no issues now. I take the blood thinner Warfin and no change in protime reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DG

Posted by Reviewer2913312 on Jun 23, 2008

Great product, controls body oder very well. Could not use recommended dosage...to strong for my husand and I. Started to feel pain in lower back or kidney area. Reduced the dosage substantially which helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, buy it all the time!

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jun 10, 2008

Use it in my smoothie, great way to stay Green & to oxygenate!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »