EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.99

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid friendly

Posted by chooachoo on Mar 09, 2014

My daughter loves this toothpaste in place of her conventional toothpaste. I have been having difficulties transitioning my daughter to flouride-free toothpaste and she has been rejecting most other brands because of flavor. Now she enjoys using this toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4629963331052020820 on Feb 20, 2015

my daughter didn't like the taste at first but now she loves it. the teeth brushing time is a reward time for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My boy likes it

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

Tried many types of toothpaste but this is the only one he accepts. So far so good, just that there are mold at the cap time to time.Need to keep it dry and clean everytime after used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5616582247983467623 on Jun 17, 2015

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très agréable à utiliser

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Idéal pour ceux qui n'aiment pas du tout le goût de dentifrice dans la bouche après le brossage. Celui-ci ne laisse aucun goût de dentifrice après et les dents sont tout aussi propres et l'haleine fraiche. Un peu cher par contre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Children will love this!

Posted by 5756636284345711640 on Oct 03, 2016

Bought another brand on Iherb but my toddler wasnt too receptive towards that and bought this as alternative and he loves this! Just that I feel this toothpaste is too "sweet"..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5720455380773846510 on Dec 07, 2016

My boys love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for my kid

Posted by 4730083009053780875 on Jan 16, 2017

works for my kid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid likes it and therefore so do I!

Posted by 5604029768147426379 on Jan 19, 2017

tastes nice. cleans well. safe for my kid who still can't spit properly. second time i'm buying this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Aug 16, 2014

הילד מאוד אוהב את הטעם. אין לי מושג עד כמה המשחה טובה

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »