EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.05

$2.99

Savings of: $0.94 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy candies

Posted by odereviews on Nov 26, 2012

100% Xylitol and tasty little citrus candies. Great for kids, as Xylitol helps against teeth decay, and ear infections. Give these after meals. We are surely going to taste other flavors too from Xlear Inc. Package was bit too hard to open (or maybe just my luck). That little plastic opener cut in half, and I had to use a kitchen knife to open this little candy box. I wouldn't mind if these candies would come in larger packages. Price was fairly cheap. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by 5482119603622262127 on Oct 18, 2014

will not buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Candy

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

Xylitol is good for keeping bacteria down in your mouth that can cause gum and teeth problems. I keep these in my purse and often eat some after a meal at home or away. They have a very good flavor. I plan on keeping a supply of these on hand. They make for a good sugar free snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-small, but great for teeth health

Posted by jasmine on Oct 07, 2012

I like these much more than other tastes - Fruit and Berry. Others have only a small hint of taste, hardly noticable. However Citrus have much brighter taste. It won't do anything for your breath's freshness. Just suppresses some bacteria in your mouth. RU Конфетки оказались крошечные (раза в два меньше Тик-Така), чуть сладенькие, с еле заметными фруктовыми вкусами (цитрусовые мне показались самыми яркими из трех видов). В общем, ни с запахом изо рта, ни даже с послевкусием во рту после еды они вряд ли справятся. Их цель одна - дать ксилитолу проникнуть со слюной в промежутки между зубами и подавить там рост бактерий.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SparX Candy

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Tasty little things!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size is great for young children

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 09, 2012

A treat at work, around the house. I encourage my grandchildren to have some every once in a while as they are very good for their teeth. Xylitol keeps teeth resistant to decay. Plus they really love them, as do I.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acd

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

For candida diet these are a must, 1st candy ive had in weeks, great for teeth, could eat the whole thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 13, 2012

god smak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Apr 10, 2013

An easy way for my kid to take xylitol, great taste and not to sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy ricos!

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jul 10, 2013

están genial para llevar en el bolso. La única pega es que no puedes comer uno sólo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »