EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.07

$9.49

Savings of: $1.42 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great except for the titanium dioxide

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

i loved this but the last time i checked the ingredients it had titanium dioxide (google it to read about its toxicity and how it's totally unnecessary in gum!). so i switched to another natural brand here at iherb, which i loved and without TD, and it has just been discontinued :-( so i'm on the search for a new good natural gum...

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2043508 on Jul 20, 2009

Okay, not great. Have to chew 2 pieces at a time. SteviaDent is better flavorwise, but too expensive. I prefer the cinnamon flavor to peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting gum!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Aug 12, 2009

Nice flavor however the gum starts to disintegrate a little and stick to your teeth. Nice taste however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Feb 26, 2010

Gum pieces are quite small, they should make them bigger because you really have to chew two at a time. They are a hard consistency at first but do get softer and keep their flavor for an acceptable period. Just ok, probably will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sweet for long

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Feb 27, 2010

like the taste, but the sweetness doesn't last long at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour dosn't last too long

Posted by Reviewer1351023 on May 01, 2010

I'm happy that I'm eating aspartame free gum. The flavor is subtle and not too strong. I wish the flavor would last a bit longer. The peppermint taste only lasts for about 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gum

Posted by Reviewer3249261 on Sep 22, 2010

These are ok - pieces are kind of small. Not much different than the packs of gum you can buy in the store with xylitol in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spry Peppermint gum

Posted by Reviewer2481745 on Jan 10, 2011

Good at first, but taste doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer2721363 on Mar 27, 2011

Since I made myself give up aspartame this is my only option. Sadly, compared to the sugar alcohol laden modern gums available, all of these Spry gums are icky - but much better than the side effects of aspartame!!! Of all their flavors, this one and cinnamon are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on May 03, 2011

This gum is ok. The flavor runs out.. and it's not the best flavor, but Xylitol is better than all of those other sweeteners in sugarless gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »