EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.49

$49.99

Savings of: $7.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

Tastes very refreshing and has no artificial sweeteners like most chewing gums. The benefit is that it cleans your teeth as well so great to take to work when you don't always have a toothbrush handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tasting, minty gum

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

Good value (huge size) so lasts a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Last longer than other Spry

Posted by Reviewer1272733 on Oct 24, 2013

These are the best ones out of the Spry....but I wish they last a bit longer. They are my favourite none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful service....for Xlear Inc. Spry Chewing Gum

Posted by 5569130942743327029 on Sep 30, 2013

This is the best gum for sugar free and for people who have sensitive gums. Good taste and your mouth feels so clean. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2779412 on Nov 01, 2012

the whole family loves it, and I'm so happy that we fould a chewing gum without aspartame!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, and cheap!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

This is actually cheaper then the stuff you get with aspartam, gelatin and so on. And it is actually good for your teeth! The taste is normal, and lasts for quite some time. I make sure to order a can on a regular basis when the USD is low compared to the NOK, cause this product has a tendency to be just around the import limit for Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2453993 on Feb 25, 2012

iherb is THE best service out there, competitive prices and super fast shipping of a fantastic product line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Feb 08, 2012

This tastes great and I like to think it is healthier that regular gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spry Gum

Posted by Reviewer3230028 on Aug 14, 2011

Great flavor, no chemical sweetners, doesn't get hard after chewing for a while, xylitol is good for you teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!!

Posted by Reviewer2567797 on Jul 27, 2011

Nice flavor, and in a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »