EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome mints !!

Posted by Reviewer2489849 on Jan 30, 2010

SAFE AND GREAT TASTING MINTS !!! No sugars, no preservatives and no aspartame!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spry Peppermints

Posted by Reviewer2173464 on Feb 22, 2010

I am in Australia. I found them cheaper to buy from you than paying retail down here. Also, your containers are about 1/3 smaller than the ones available here. I find that a distinct advantage for the environment and minimises the waste of material.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safest

Posted by Reviewer2201414 on Feb 25, 2010

Pleasant tasting & uses xylitol for sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1464263 on Mar 03, 2010

They are not too minty like some, and no sugar without harmful chemicals. Top of the line. I love the whole Spry line. I am pregnant and it helps when my stomach is tempermental.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incentive to stop eating and...

Posted by Reviewer1726650 on Mar 05, 2010

Incentive to stop eating and it seems to help digestion if taken a little while before a meal. It also leaves a fresh taste after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Peppermints I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1100837 on Aug 03, 2009

I strongly recommend you try these peppermints. They taste great and leave a refreshing taste in your mouth. And they are sugar free, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful MINTS

Posted by Reviewer3007857 on Aug 18, 2009

Using these 5 or 6 times / day decreases ENT, and respriatory problems by 40%. plus they taste great. I often go to sleep with one in my mouth, keeps me from clenching while protecting my teeth from deacy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2619634 on Sep 16, 2009

These taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1521096 on Oct 14, 2009

Great tasting gum. Even my little ones can eat it. The flavor isn't too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xclear Spry power peppermints

Posted by Reviewer1403223 on Oct 15, 2009

Excellent product with xylitol so much better for you than sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 157 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »