EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$14.99

Savings of: $2.25 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rain Spray

Posted by Reviewer2164618 on Oct 07, 2008

I have been very pleased with this item - and was pleasantly surprised to receive a both standard size and a pocket/purse size. It was very reasonably prized compared to some other products for similar dry mouth issues. Service from iHerb was excellent as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No nasty side effects...

Posted by Reviewer2451591 on Dec 03, 2008

Radiation therapy left me with impaired salivary glands. I was using Biotene products to deal with dry mouth, but suffered one yeast infection after another. I have had no such problem since switching to Rain. The benefits are not as immediate or as obvious as with Biotene, but Rain works quite well in the long run. Avoiding the yeast problems has substantially improved my quality of life. I can eat anything now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Oct 09, 2008

We love it and are using it every night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for dry mouth sufferers

Posted by Krisinsight on Jun 26, 2008

Pleasant taste and gently coats your mouth which is very soothing to people with dry mouth syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps dry mouth.

Posted by Reviewer2755443 on Jun 03, 2012

I have Sjogren's syndrome. This helps out quite a bit, and the extra little bottle is handy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlear Inc (Xclear), Xylitol Rain, Spry Dry Mouth

Posted by Reviewer3017593 on Jun 07, 2008

Very Good. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 18, 2011

Very Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super product dentist reccomended super price

Posted by Reviewer3155462 on May 23, 2016

super product dentist reccomended super price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spry Rain

Posted by Reviewer3267179 on Oct 19, 2009

This product turns out to be a lifesaver.After cancer surgery and treatments and one saliva gland gone this has really helped maintain a moist mouth. It does all that is promised. We could not live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3312121 on May 19, 2009

I suffer from dry mouth. This Rain, Oral Mist spray is the greatest dry mouth remedy I have used. Pleasant taste. Long lasting. And economical. You have become my favorite oral spray! LOVE!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »