EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.14

$18.99

Savings of: $2.85 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

searching for a solution for my hay fever for ages á

Posted by 4822639821808606870 on Feb 04, 2016

at last something that relieves the symptoms of my hay fever condition

Was this review helpful to you?

/Xlear-Inc-Xclear-Xylitol-Sinus-Nasal-Spray-3-Pack-75-fl-oz-

Posted by Reviewer3355645 on Nov 17, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

package sucks!

Posted by 5144584853365798466 on Oct 01, 2014

more than half has leaked away during delivery....

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it

Posted by Reviewer1265833 on Aug 19, 2013

I've been using this twice daily for a couple of years now. Prior to discovering this wonderful product, I suffered chronic sinus infections following a cold or sometimes just seasonal allergies. Can honestly say I have been free of sinus infections since I started using Xclear. I add a bottle to almost every order for fear of running out! I should add that I prefer the larger bottle with the pump. The smaller 3 packs are great for travel, but I find them more difficult to use. I have to tip my head back for an effective spray and then almost too much comes out and drips down the throat. Not terrible, but not pleasant either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1361832 on Dec 04, 2012

Conveniant packaging and size, but thus far I can't tell any difference in results from plain saline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by bluebug on Nov 28, 2012

Very nice to have this three pack instead of just getting the one bottle. Helps my son greatly, who has enlarged adenoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to clear sinus naturally

Posted by 5278292589336128118 on Oct 22, 2012

The 3 pack is handy - 1 for everyone in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it all the time

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Oct 07, 2012

very good nasal spray which you may use as often as needed. The single pack is better though since this actuallay is nasal drops, not spray. Like the spray better.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is safe

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Dec 02, 2011

Xlear keeps my nasal mucus membranes lubricated. The Xylitol makes it more effective than any other nasal spray I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful on planes and in dry weather

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on Oct 17, 2011

I have a history of sinus infections and while I don't use this regularly, I like having it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »