EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

exelent but feels like sugar

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

meaning it makes me crave for another coffee and something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost like sugar

Posted by 5647573623480778391 on Sep 04, 2013

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the individual packets

Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

This brand doesn't seem as sweet as others I've tried, but I love the individual packets - great for tea and other things where small quantities are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on Mar 04, 2012

Tried this for the first time and am pleased with the product, but it usually takes two packets for a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy but I need 3 packets for a single beverage

Posted by Reviewer1410663 on Jan 11, 2012

It's too many to carry around. Have to re-stock each time I'm going out. But still better than alternatives. Stevia, which could be pretty good, just does not taste right nor do the other "fake" sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 03, 2011

These are good to pack in your bag for having a coffee in town. It sure is better than the blue or pink stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1111936 on Jul 19, 2011

Good flavor, but seems to take about 3 packets to sweeten like on splenda. Has a cleaner, sugar like flavor; not bitter in coffee like some other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Nov 12, 2010

I was amazed that this product is not sweeter than it is, and compared to NOW Zylitol, it takes almost 3 packets to equal one of NOW's product...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

I use this instead of other controversial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

no aftertaste either

Posted by Reviewer1866604 on Mar 14, 2010

As a type II diabetic this is an important element of my diet. It is the only non-sugar sweetner I have tried that does not have an aftertaste (in coffee)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »