EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no aftertaste either

Posted by Reviewer1866604 on Mar 14, 2010

As a type II diabetic this is an important element of my diet. It is the only non-sugar sweetner I have tried that does not have an aftertaste (in coffee)

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Nov 12, 2010

I was amazed that this product is not sweeter than it is, and compared to NOW Zylitol, it takes almost 3 packets to equal one of NOW's product...

Was this review helpful to you?

We are impressed

Posted by Reviewer2266627 on Jun 02, 2009

We love it. Of course, it is not just like sugar but I have some problems with my blood sugar and this is a great way to be able to drink ice tea or sweet coffee once in a while. Because of the cost I use half the amount I would in my ice tea but we are fine with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost like sugar

Posted by 5647573623480778391 on Sep 04, 2013

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

exelent but feels like sugar

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

meaning it makes me crave for another coffee and something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2137959 on Dec 24, 2009

Happy with the sweetness from this alternative. Plus of course the dental health benefit of xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

I use this instead of other controversial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1111936 on Jul 19, 2011

Good flavor, but seems to take about 3 packets to sweeten like on splenda. Has a cleaner, sugar like flavor; not bitter in coffee like some other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 03, 2011

These are good to pack in your bag for having a coffee in town. It sure is better than the blue or pink stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy but I need 3 packets for a single beverage

Posted by Reviewer1410663 on Jan 11, 2012

It's too many to carry around. Have to re-stock each time I'm going out. But still better than alternatives. Stevia, which could be pretty good, just does not taste right nor do the other "fake" sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »