EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2084079 on Jul 19, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener I have ever tried, and I have tried them all. I cannot tell the difference between sugar and xylo-sweet. The only disadvantage I find is using it in cold foods like iced tea. I found that if I dissolve it in a little hot tap water first it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Oct 22, 2013

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like sugar

Posted by Reviewer1618824 on Mar 04, 2009

I love this product, better for your teeth than sugar. The only flaw is the thickness of the packet, I wish the packets were thinner and easier to tear. Great product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 25, 2009

I like this sweetener in my coffee. It has no aftertaste and just gives enough sweetness to satisfy. i only need one packet in my large cup of coffee in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the packets

Posted by Reviewer1673078 on Jan 07, 2010

handy for when I am going away from home

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1491765 on Jan 05, 2009

I found this product taste just like sugar with no after taste. I have even given a box of Xylo-Sweet as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

great alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer1713751 on Jan 17, 2009

A GREAT alternative to sugar..without a bitter aftertaste and way healthier than Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy carry with you packets

Posted by Reviewer2276025 on Aug 02, 2009

Great for pocket or purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Your pocket sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1100837 on Aug 03, 2009

Take it with you where ever you go. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylo-Sweet

Posted by Reviewer2792101 on Aug 13, 2009

Excellent product. Healthy alternative to sugar or artificial additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »