EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Xylo-Sweet

Posted by Reviewer2631045 on Jul 28, 2010

I love the Xylo-Sweet!!! The taste is great, and it seems to help regulate my excretory system rather than causing diarhrea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting sugar substitute!

Posted by Reviewer1170608 on Jul 28, 2010

Finally found a substitute for the sugar in my coffee. This stuff is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

I use this instead of other controversial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1111936 on Jul 19, 2011

Good flavor, but seems to take about 3 packets to sweeten like on splenda. Has a cleaner, sugar like flavor; not bitter in coffee like some other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 03, 2011

These are good to pack in your bag for having a coffee in town. It sure is better than the blue or pink stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2137959 on Dec 24, 2009

Happy with the sweetness from this alternative. Plus of course the dental health benefit of xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy but I need 3 packets for a single beverage

Posted by Reviewer1410663 on Jan 11, 2012

It's too many to carry around. Have to re-stock each time I'm going out. But still better than alternatives. Stevia, which could be pretty good, just does not taste right nor do the other "fake" sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on Mar 04, 2012

Tried this for the first time and am pleased with the product, but it usually takes two packets for a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the individual packets

Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

This brand doesn't seem as sweet as others I've tried, but I love the individual packets - great for tea and other things where small quantities are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

exelent but feels like sugar

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

meaning it makes me crave for another coffee and something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »