EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$27.99

Savings of: $4.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Camille Miller

Posted by Reviewer1760591 on Apr 15, 2008

This brand has good flavor, but clumps severely. I would heartily suggest putting a tuile bag with rice in with it to absorb moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without it

Posted by Reviewer3182378 on Jul 07, 2008

Since becoming a diabetic Xylitol has made my life tolerable. If you have a sweet tooth and can't have sugar this is the answer to your problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only artificial sweetner I like

Posted by Reviewer2781116 on Jun 27, 2008

Most other sweetners have a digusting aftertaste. this stuff is as easy to use a real sugar and tastes just fine in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xclear Inc, XyloSweet, All Natural Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1015824 on Jun 29, 2008

Love it! I have tried everything, Equal, Sweet n'Low, Stevia, etc. I really like th is the best. No after-taste and I sweeten almost everything with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlear Xylitol Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3158357 on Nov 17, 2008

Granules are rather large. Works best to dissolve it in a hot liquid before adding it to the recipe, so not great for cookies. Still, a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2695633 on Aug 20, 2010

Best deal on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Nov 07, 2011

would be better if it weren't corn xylitol but serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

XyloSweet

Posted by Reviewer2712718 on Apr 04, 2008

Great! Can use just like regular sugar without the extreme increase in blood sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlear Review

Posted by Reviewer3069324 on Aug 05, 2010

This is a great product and acts just like sugar in my recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smaller granules than NOW Foods brand

Posted by Reviewer1164905 on Aug 10, 2010

I was previously using the NOW Foods Xylitol and decided to give this Xclear xylitol a try, since it was priced about the same - am I glad I did! It has much smaller granules than the NOW brand, and comes in a convenient 5 lb. resealable Ziploc-style package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 185 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »