EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$27.99

Savings of: $4.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good sweetener

Posted by 5278292589336128118 on Oct 22, 2012

I am also going to try this in my Netti Pott!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!!

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jun 16, 2012

I am an avid tea drinker and this is what I use in it!! Won't leave home without it!! I must must have it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

x clear sweetner

Posted by 5480539225996566974 on May 21, 2012

very good taste ,as a pre diabetic i purchased this product to replace sugar in my diet, now i can enjoy sweets as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar sub

Posted by 4643961683581849374 on May 11, 2012

Use more than regular sugar as it's not as sweet. However, the low carbs make up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4888034840041455585 on Apr 22, 2012

I love this product. I usually grind it to a powder in my coffee grinder. taste is similar to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Came well packaged, just as ordered.

Posted by Reviewer2051239 on Apr 05, 2012

tastes sweet and prevents cavities

Was this review helpful to you?

Use in your Neti Pot! Kills bacteria.

Posted by Reviewer2028963 on Mar 22, 2012

I heard about this directly from Dr. Grossan, an inventor of his Neti Pot machine. I then saw the same research was at the revered Mayo Clinic. I've been adding a teaspoon to my mix and so far so good. I had a sinus infection for like 2 straight years, and knock on wood, nothing bad since.

Was this review helpful to you?

XyloSweet

Posted by Reviewer2834114 on Mar 22, 2012

The product came qickly and was in good condition and is just as described in the add.

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

Posted by Reviewer2031476 on Mar 05, 2012

This is a great product and the free shipping really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xclear XyloSweet

Posted by Reviewer3190570 on Mar 01, 2012

Wonderful Taste! Better than sugar! No cavity worries here! It helps going through the whole digestive system also, I'm assuming!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 184 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »