EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.84

$13.49

Savings of: $0.65 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious certified organic raw honey.

Posted by Leione on Apr 30, 2014

Not only is this honey very delicious and organic, but also it's packed with heath benefits. Famous for its antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, antibacterial, antimicrobial, antiviral, antifungal, emollient, soothing and healing properties, this honey is truly a superfood and beneficial in treating various infections, colds, flu, fever, asthma, gastritis, Helicobacter pylori, stomach ulcers, diarrhea, hay fever, diabetes, kidney disease, cataracts, diabetic foot ulcers, sunburn, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, shingles, hives, sore gums, gum infections, mouth ulcers, as well as many other conditions. It boosts and strengthens the immune systems, removes toxins out of the body, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, relieves nausea and bloating, heals gastric ulcers, soothes the stomach lining, reduces inflammation, facilitates healing, helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease. It can also be applied topically and heals small wounds, sores, cuts, burns, abscesses, blisters, boils, and alleviating pain caused by sunburn and peeling skin. I love this amazing honey: it helps my acid reflux and gastritis, strengthens my immune system and protects me against viral infections. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to improve their overall health and well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

29 people found the following review helpful

Please continue this honey!

Posted by 4957679154512312436 on Feb 19, 2015

Such an awesome product! Please have it back! I am at my last few drops!! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

helps the lungs

Posted by Reviewer1036042 on Jul 18, 2011

one spoon in the morning to help cut the phlem. real honey is like magic stuff. real medicine. use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Excellent facial cleanser for acne!

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jan 31, 2011

I actually use this as a facial cleanser. My skin is super sensitive to everything, so I tried using honey as a cleanser and mask. This is amazing! Takes off makeup easily and cleans very well. Great for clearing up acne super fast. I use it as a regular face wash to keep my skin clear and sooooo soft. No need for moisturizer with this and it helps keep oil away. Great for all skin types. I use the Y.S. raw cinna honey as a mask. The cinnamon and honey combination is great for clearing up acne super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

heavenly delicious honey

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

I love this Honey. We are always looking for ways to get better nutrition and this is part of a good food intake. Easily one of the best kinds of honey we've ever had! Creamy, sweet and simply good!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

It's broken.瓶子碎了!

Posted by 5760077598221600765 on Feb 07, 2013

When I received the honey,the bottle is broken!当我收到货的时候,瓶子碎了,基本上没法要了!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Healthy, not to compare to grocery brands!!

Posted by Reviewer1429684 on Apr 20, 2011

This honey is the real thing, and extremely good for so many health problems. My husband was suffering with IBS and taking honey three times a day, plus flax seed oil and omega, he is presently doing very well and his IBS is gone for now!! Look up the health benefits to organic honey, it goes on and on. It seems that honey can help heal almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

OMG, oh sooooo yummie !!!!

Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Jan 04, 2014

I absolutely love this honey!!! Great price, GREAT product, GREAT quality... and smells HEAVENLY... what else can you ask for!? Have a beautiful, safe & healthy day!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommend this product

Posted by Reviewer1886505 on Jan 05, 2012

The best tasting honey I've ever had. This honey is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

not satisfy

Posted by Reviewer2734738 on Feb 21, 2013

同一个包裹的蜂蜜 Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g) (YSO-12128) 严重破损无法食用,从2月7日就开始发邮件沟通至今无果,但是同样的情况给别人赔付了,http://bbs.iherb.cn/thread-7536-1-1.html,太不公平了

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 342 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »