EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.92

$7.75

Savings of: $0.84 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like eating the flowers themselves!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Jul 11, 2010

I love this honey. It has a wonderful, powerful floral taste and a little goes a long way. I use it in my tea and in my morning oatmeal. I bought this because another honey I chose was out of stock, but I am glad now that I had an opportunity to try this unique honey version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great.

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Unlike the cinnahoney from the same brand - this one tastes very nice, with a thick, not runny texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by 5725396037617135326 on Dec 03, 2016

This is really good but it does have a distinct flavor. Can't really explain that but this is my second buy of this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star for packaging. haven't tried

Posted by 5571809388231098158 on May 12, 2016

looks good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms, Antioxidant Power Honey, 13.5 oz (383 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Jun 12, 2011

Excellent!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4762898395880503338 on Nov 17, 2012

Love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!

Posted by joseph921 on Feb 22, 2012

I take half a spoon a day in the morning at it's great! Great taste, great ingredients....gives me energy, I'd buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Very good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and wonderful

Posted by 5593535042331915091 on Oct 20, 2013

Taste wonderful and useful and fun I felt the original honey and is especially useful for sleep disorder before And stomach upset In short honey worth the experience I'm from Saudi Arabia alruwily hail hadf99

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »