EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.47

$5.75

Savings of: $0.28 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good honey

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

Going to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Honey

Posted by 5102652205416779744 on Nov 19, 2015

When I purchased this honey I wasn't sure about the pomegranate, but boy am I glad I bought it! Stuff is delicious. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5158507515216518655 on May 17, 2015

Good tasting honey. Poma does not conquer the taste, luckily.

Was this review helpful to you?

YuM!

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Feb 25, 2015

I. LOVE. THIS. HONEY!!! Has a slight sour taste from pomegranate. Its amazing in herbal tea or yogurt. Everytime I walk past this honey I'm in there with my spoon.. so gooood~

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET!!

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jan 06, 2014

I just put a little bit, and it taste sweet and nice... I enjoy drinking it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Nov 26, 2013

I love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecxellent for energy (fresh honey) and also for cardiovascular support (pomegranate)!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Sep 25, 2013

Honey is excellent for energy tonic and also pomegranate is well known antioxidant that helps the circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Sep 25, 2013

Taste so much better than what I expected. I eat this straight up with a spoon... that's how good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

dc

Posted by Reviewer3351276 on Sep 04, 2013

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

I really like this honey, it has a great taste. I purchased this one by accident but it's really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »