EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$13.90

Savings of: $2.52 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great one.

Posted by Reviewer1588886 on Jun 14, 2011

Good priced. High quality. Someone could hate the smell, but I was fine with it. This became one of my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

i heard it is so good.

Posted by 4651353023372815334 on Nov 12, 2013

one of my friends recommended this item. i'm sure i'll work soon. i have had a cold for a long time. it is not cured even though i went to the doctor so many times. i know this is not medicie; however it can strengthen my immune system. just one thing,, i don't like the smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

值得信赖的蜂胶产品

Posted by baojianpin on Jun 13, 2013

吃了俩月了,虽然没有明显的身体上的感觉,但一直没感冒,要知道一家人就我一个人没感冒过,这在以前是很少见的。所以我觉得是蜂胶的作用。 我买了这个东西是为了降低血糖,提高免疫力,前者还没去测,不知道效果,后者我觉得还是有帮助的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products! Cost a good choice!

Posted by Reviewer2309524 on Nov 17, 2011

Good products! Cost a good choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Propolis 1000

Posted by Reviewer1873594 on Feb 18, 2012

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, nice propolis.

Posted by Reviewer1911276 on Mar 04, 2012

I need to see how it works for a long term, but I am quite satisfied with these capsules for the past month. I will totally recommend this product to anyone who are willing to buy propolis.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1576918 on Mar 16, 2012

I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propolis in a capsule

Posted by joohyepark on Jul 15, 2014

I've tried liquid proplois, and it was very very difficult to swallow due to the strong smell. This product is convenient because it comes in a capsule. You don't have to face the stroing smell of propolis. How nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the first taker!!

Posted by Reviewer2762368 on Jan 23, 2013

Good for the first taker!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2827071 on Jan 24, 2011

It helped for me to decrease my sore throat. And I hope more stong effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »