EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$13.90

Savings of: $2.52 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Medio año sin resfriados

Posted by amichanita on Mar 10, 2015

Empecé a tomar estas cápsulas de propóleo hará medio año, justo cuando tenía un catarro fuerte. No es que sea especialmente propensa a enfermar pero me doy cuenta de que estas cápsulas me están ayudando en eso. Después de recuperarme de aquel catarro no he vuelto a pillar otro. He estado expuesta al resfriarse mi pareja una vez, y caer enfermos de gripe él y las otras dos personas con quienes vivimos, además de haber trabajado con gente resfriada, y en ninguna de esas ocasiones he enfermado yo. Como máximo, un par de días con estornudos y un poco de mucosidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

just use it

Posted by 5031306747879526822 on Jan 17, 2015

do not see the comment about this, just take it for your health. and then see the comment you may highly agree with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

진심 너무 좋아요!!!

Posted by 5426866111003292093 on Dec 22, 2014

프로폴리스 이거 베지캡으로 바뀌면서 다시 구매할수있으니 너무너무 좋네요! 엄청 궁금했던건데 통관막혀서 되게 속상했었다는 아이허브 에코비팜 사랑합니당 모든 우피캡들 베지캡슐로 바꿔주세욤~~~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

좋아요!

Posted by 5588503084053561303 on Dec 22, 2014

감기에 잘걸려서 구입했는데 확실히 감기에 덜 걸리는 느낌? 향이 되게 강하다고 하는데 저는 괜찮았어요 근데 민감하신 분들은 심하게 느껴질 수 도 있겠네요. 꾸준히 먹을 예정이에요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4934079505654547630 on Dec 17, 2014

it was my first time to buy this. i really like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5319800018551541084 on Nov 28, 2014

wow

Was this review helpful to you?

Why I eat bee glue every day? For prevention of radiation-induced damage

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 26, 2014

Another supplement that is quite beneficial to people who have radiation poisoning is spirulina. It is given to people in Chernobyl for nutrition and has had fantastic results with healing the damage. (Please visit my Products-With-Review page for a review on spirulina’s wrinkle reduction effect.) If you have had many X-rays/mammograms/CT scans or spend a lot of time on mobile phones, I highly recommend that you take propolis daily as a precaution - Better safe than sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

so good!!!

Posted by 5087027383484517993 on Nov 25, 2014

i used to eat other type of propolis. but this product is batter than others. recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for affordable price !

Posted by Reviewer2929498 on Nov 18, 2014

I eat propolis due to my weak immune-system. I've been suffered by infection on my lips or gum after hard working especially in cold season. This works well on that kind of infection. And above all, the price is considerably cheaper than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

MR

Posted by 5183960644027760925 on Oct 19, 2014

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »