EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.34

$13.90

Savings of: $2.56 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 20, 2015

I bought this for my mom. It helps with indigestion good for improving immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

I have a 1/2 teaspoon every morning with my lemon water and so far no flu. Great smooth texture and pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet !

Posted by 5316814677906514539 on Nov 17, 2014

not yet i have not eat. but i belive it is good. because others review told me that.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para aumentar tus defensas

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Oct 30, 2014

He probado muchos productos de esta marca y son muy buenos y eficaces. El sabor es un poco fuerte, pero te acostumbras y el resultado merece la pena

Was this review helpful to you?

must beleive its benefits

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Aug 24, 2014

our family have used this now and then, but not sure if it works. i will buy it again when it runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

cures sore throat

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on May 02, 2014

taste-wise, i remember taking a propolis honey that tasted much much better (from New Zealand, but unfortunately they don't make it anymore). anyway, this is the only one I can find now. nonetheless, it does help to heal my sore throats and cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1588920 on Jan 08, 2014

Too sweet compared to other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S.Eco Bee Farms Propolis Extract

Posted by 4743215206672764113 on Dec 18, 2013

I liked the taste of all the products from this company. Problem is, I liked it so much that I went through the whole jar in a week!! It was addicting to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer2023250 on Nov 26, 2013

Good and sweet propolis especially for flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propolis

Posted by Reviewer1653857 on Sep 24, 2013

Aromatic taste, and it's good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »