EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.18

$27.99

Savings of: $0.81 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jun 03, 2014

Didnt expect the texture so smooth. It is an excellent honey. I am nearly half the jar after only a few days..very addictive! Excellent Raw honey.Do Not buy supermarket process honey! Buy Real Raw honey and save the bees :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for quality but 1 star for sudden increase in price

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 23, 2016

Have been purchasing Really Raw Honey for a long time. Recently purchased this to try out. Was happy with it and decided to repurchase as it's value for money. However, was shocked to discover that the price has suddenly increased by 80%. Think I am going back to Really Raw Honey. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey, 3.0 lbs (1,360 g) Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey, 3.0 lbs (1,360 g)

Posted by 4959019896015626609 on Jul 09, 2015

Been ordering this brand of honey from iHerb for some time now. Really like its taste and texture and appreciate the very prompt delivery - I live in Singapore where normal runny honey at the supermarket is quite expensive ... what more raw honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The most delicious honey ever!

Posted by 4761530800118055033 on May 22, 2013

Amazing delicious raw honey! Great price and great quality, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4966411319123004866 on Nov 29, 2013

This is one of the best raw honey's on the market.The price is very competitive even with the carriage charge and delivered within 3 days from the USA to the UK. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Honey

Posted by Reviewer1481932 on Nov 28, 2013

This is so delicious, i just got it today but I'm thinking i should order another because i know it won't last. UPDATE, 2 WEEKS LATER AFTER RECEIVING AND I'M OUT. I couldn't help myself, It tastes so good. Ordered another already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very delicious honey

Posted by 5034971234259523209 on Aug 09, 2013

I make a lot of herbal iced tea in the summer here in Mississippi, and this is the honey is use to sweeten it. Although it comes in a "solid" form, this solid is smooth and creamy and not at all difficult to get a spoon into--at least in warm weather. We'll see what it is like in January. It dissolves quickly and well and is absolutely completely delicious on toast as well as straight from a spoon. The price is also excellent for a person who goes through a lot of honey. For all these reasons, this is my regular honey and I am very pleased to be able to get it through iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

I love this honey and feel good knowing it is the real deal, not a watered down substitute. Love eating a spoonful of it with cinnamon as desert. Totally satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, healthy and reasonably priced! ^_^

Posted by Reviewer3362257 on Jan 24, 2014

This honey is very delicious and tastes as it should - absolutely natural! I can be allergic to certain honeys, but this one is perfectly fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5315028625871691338 on Oct 08, 2013

Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »