EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.18

$15.95

Savings of: $0.77 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value

Posted by 4966411319123004866 on Nov 29, 2013

This is one of the best raw honey's on the market.The price is very competitive even with the carriage charge and delivered within 3 days from the USA to the UK. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very delicious honey

Posted by 5034971234259523209 on Aug 09, 2013

I make a lot of herbal iced tea in the summer here in Mississippi, and this is the honey is use to sweeten it. Although it comes in a "solid" form, this solid is smooth and creamy and not at all difficult to get a spoon into--at least in warm weather. We'll see what it is like in January. It dissolves quickly and well and is absolutely completely delicious on toast as well as straight from a spoon. The price is also excellent for a person who goes through a lot of honey. For all these reasons, this is my regular honey and I am very pleased to be able to get it through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

I love this honey and feel good knowing it is the real deal, not a watered down substitute. Love eating a spoonful of it with cinnamon as desert. Totally satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

The most delicious honey ever!

Posted by 4761530800118055033 on May 22, 2013

Amazing delicious raw honey! Great price and great quality, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey, 3.0 lbs (1,360 g) Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey, 3.0 lbs (1,360 g)

Posted by 4959019896015626609 on Jul 09, 2015

Been ordering this brand of honey from iHerb for some time now. Really like its taste and texture and appreciate the very prompt delivery - I live in Singapore where normal runny honey at the supermarket is quite expensive ... what more raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

best honey

Posted by 5541617257795472122 on May 30, 2013

I love that it is raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5315028625871691338 on Oct 08, 2013

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Rawlicious

Posted by 5598904555720455990 on Aug 28, 2013

Love Y.S.s raw honey .. the only thing better would be to have it locally harvested!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Honey

Posted by 4642840672849685014 on Nov 27, 2013

I liked very much, Better than I expected. Thanks..

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5522518603059005267 on Nov 28, 2013

I'm not a big fan of honey in general (too sweet), but this one is nice and creamy and goes very well in my tea and on my cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »