EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.91

$19.50

Savings of: $3.59 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Only Bad taste

Posted by 4688916033153114068 on Apr 21, 2016

Day is good after take it

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by 5106379064066202169 on Dec 31, 2015

This product's taste is disgusting however once you get used to it it is like taking a viagra and mvitamin in the same time الطعم مقرف ولكن كأنك ماكل فياقرا وحبوب منشطة

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5287288002365978083 on Dec 13, 2015

Delicious in raw honey. Excellent quality. I highly recommend this product, and buy it regularly for my family as a whole food nutrition booster. We eat it off of a spoon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5071824445227164303 on Oct 12, 2015

Excellent product which gives real boost in power, i,ve been using this product for more than 6.months and i still buy more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5150246360124712471 on Jun 16, 2015

For this product i like the row taste and the smell of nature i notes energy when I mix it with hony and take a spoon in the morning a feel great.iherb thanks for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

omm abdulaziz

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 07, 2015

زين بس عجزت اتقبله

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5678987406425232505 on Mar 18, 2015

powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly

Posted by 5536186132299215582 on Mar 08, 2015

My first try on this, still acceptable the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5278281319100709397 on Dec 29, 2014

Tastes really very nice, which I hadn't expected. Can't say if it works yet. But I've been feeling quite energetic since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »