EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.53

$12.90

Savings of: $2.37 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but sometimes the capsules are not completely filled up

Posted by 4926039509927949146 on Apr 21, 2016

I am using this product because I heard that it is good for fertility. When I first took it on an empty stomach, it hurt and I had an achy feeling in my intestines. I then started to take it with meals. I have been taking the pills for about a year though and my stomach has gotten used to it, so I take all of my vitamins on an empty stomach now, with no issues. As mentioned in the title, sometimes the capsules are not completely filled with powder. I usually fine 2 or 3 per bottle with one third of the capsule filled in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Nov 08, 2015

Feel good after eating

Was this review helpful to you?

Funcionan muy bien

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Yo las tomo para las defensas, y evitar resfriados y similares. Me funcionaron muy bien y las prefiero al propóleo en líquido, ya que sabe muy fuerte. Lo único que no me gusta es el precio

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5743451690019064078 on Jun 01, 2015

give me energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly?

Posted by 5031954605121267966 on Mar 03, 2015

I just started taking this, expiry is still next year, but the product has a weird sour smell. Is that normal?

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Dec 02, 2014

Me tomo dos al dia en hinvierno para prevenir resfriados y dolores de garganta

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Nov 23, 2014

Is fantastic. You notice the effects since the first use. Powerfull but not agressive with delicate stomachs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes horrible/Ужасные на вкус!

Posted by yuliabeauty on Nov 17, 2014

You should take royal jelly sublingual (under the tongue), or you would not have any positive effect. I opened the pill but could not bare the taste... I recommend Royal Jelly with honey and pollen in a plastic jar, same brand - LOVE IT! Чтобы от маточного молочка был эффект, его нужно принимать сублингвально (под язык). В желудке уже не усваивается. Открывала капсулы, но вкус ужасный!!! Рекомендую очень взять маточное молочко с прополисом и медом, той же фирмы. Очень понравилось! Спасибо, что нажали YES и будьте здоровы

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bien.

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Oct 06, 2014

Nada especial que decir, no me sientan mal, tampoco noto ninguna energía extraordinaria.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't live without this!!

Posted by 5406062731407080413 on Sep 08, 2014

Ok, that's a bit of an exaggeration! But, I do love it. It helps maintain my weight and gives me energy. I have traveled out of town and forgotten it, in no time I have cold symptoms. It is wonderful as an immune booster! I've taken it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »