EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$13.95

Savings of: $2.57 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Nov 29, 2011

I used to think that I'm a long sleeper because I used to get lethargic even if I slept for 6-7 hours/night. But when I'm taking this, I can go with just 5-6 hours of sleep each night during the week so not get so tired. I'd definitely recommend this to people with low energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 in 1

Posted by Reviewer2686765 on Nov 26, 2010

I used to take royal jelly, bee pollen and propolis in 3 tablets, this is so easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bee pollen

Posted by Reviewer2917819 on Mar 06, 2011

I reeived my order in a very timely manner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable price and works great

Posted by 5487856486144540321 on Jul 19, 2016

This product works great in a reasonable price on a budget. This is in my reorder list for sure! The gartin does not taste gross as much as it smells and it is not slimy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD BUT HEAVY FOR MY STOMACH

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Nov 27, 2012

I used these pills for some days they gave me energy but they can irritate people with sensitives stomachs so i stopped using them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have no idea

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Jul 20, 2013

I'm not using these on a daily basis. They smell bad, but I don't mind (my friend said all Bee pollen smells like that). they come in gelating capsules though (made from ground animal parts, it's disgusting) so I open them and pour the contents in a smoothie, but I haven't noticed any effect as of yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hi

Posted by 4993442672071195237 on Feb 27, 2015

good product i use it .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting product

Posted by Reviewer1246206 on May 01, 2012

I'm not sure if the bee products have helped against my allergies but they haven't made them worse. I have allergies every spring and this year is no exception. I was a bit unsure first if it was safe for me to take products that are full of pollen that I'm really allergic to, but I was just fine. I didn't get any alarming symptoms (e.g difficulty to breath, swelling of my throat).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for all family

Posted by Constandia on Dec 14, 2015

All family need one of this every morning. Very good product that combine important supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

royal jelly and ginseng

Posted by 5027900243561377188 on Apr 21, 2015

royal jelly and ginseng has always been a great combo. So far I like the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »