EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.69

$18.00

Savings of: $3.31 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Nov 25, 2011

This stuff is great! I eat it like candy, this and the super enriched honey with the pollen and propolis mixed in is also awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Royal Jelly

Posted by Reviewer2658094 on Jul 30, 2012

It taste wonderful love it love it love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Oct 14, 2014

This is a very good product, unfortunately by breast cancer it is not alowed to take it. So my father is lucky to enjoy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5295127382385631249 on Jan 08, 2015

Royal Jelly is soooooo good for you, an amazing superfood. This one is mixed with raw honey, (which is of course also a super food). It is delicious. I take 2 tsp a day and have noticed a boost in my energy and sense of well being. This one is the most potent one I could find and it is such a reasonable price. I definitely recommend this Royal Jelly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1105647 on Mar 10, 2011

Great product. It has boosted my immunity and energy level. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5227102712333353165 on Jul 07, 2013

I ordered this royal jelly to boost my energy level I am really surprised with the result. its an amazing product. I feel so much energised through out the day just having 1 table spoon in the morning. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4741171128849814877 on Mar 15, 2015

Excellent honey And tastes wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Aug 17, 2010

Best Royal Jelly, amazing taste, immediate boost of energy, doesn't trigger candida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's help sleep

Posted by Reviewer2834839 on Sep 25, 2010

it's help sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enargy support

Posted by 4663967495173109959 on May 29, 2014

This product gave me the enargy i need at morning and boost mind concentration which i suffer due to body exhast i cant start a an active a nd a clear mind day without it . motz.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »