EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$18.00

Savings of: $4.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Aug 17, 2010

Best Royal Jelly, amazing taste, immediate boost of energy, doesn't trigger candida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's help sleep

Posted by Reviewer2834839 on Sep 25, 2010

it's help sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms - Royal Jelly

Posted by 5629526350605606925 on Oct 11, 2016

I live in Japan and received fast, I think. I tasted the product and the taste is great. I will include consumption every day before going to work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enargy support

Posted by 4663967495173109959 on May 29, 2014

This product gave me the enargy i need at morning and boost mind concentration which i suffer due to body exhast i cant start a an active a nd a clear mind day without it . motz.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S Eco bee farm - good value for your health

Posted by 5247116496436013885 on Jun 25, 2013

I take this product one spoon a day together with my morning meal. I think this product is a perfect combination with CoQ10. It boost my stamina. I feel lightness in my daily routine and this royall jelly really works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great but unsure of the source

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 28, 2016

This taste great and much easier for me to consume than pure Royal jelly and I have enjoyed using other products such as propolis, etc from this farm. One of the reviewers said that the Royal jelly comes from China. I am from China and live in Hong Kong. I choose to buy imported organic items. I didn't realise that fact before as not clear on the labelling. I am happy to pay more for certified organic sources of products and pay premium for it. So my search continues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good honey!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

Medium-firm, tastes very nice, and a generous amount for a very good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5590026596101371992 on May 28, 2016

This product is more Wonderful. I would advise him

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This honey is excellent

Posted by 4757599989663662354 on Oct 20, 2016

Excellent product , simply one of the best , the royal jelly balances the raw honey making a harmonious energizing taste . Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by laminimalista on Oct 20, 2016

I always have this honey and manuka honey in my kitchen. I use it in tea mostly. I don't know if the royal jelly is having any effect but I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »