EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.37

$7.75

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Dec 20, 2015

WoW! This is great. Package arrive on time when i'm having my menses. Having cramps and hot flushes, always makes me weak and makes me giddy. After taking this for 4 days with an empty stomach, it does help my cramps especially my clogs as well as the hot flushes. Giddy no more. In fact, skin looks better. Normally during menses i had dull skin. My immune is getting better. How i know? Because i had on and off flu and cough, it has now stop. Isn't that great? At reasonable price with all the benefits in one! Thank you, iHerb for the great product on board. Will definitely buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jul 06, 2015

This honey is not a usual honey, it is very effective, makes me stronger. I would recommend to take it not more than one teaspoon at once. One plastic container will last long. I like how it tastes. Will certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense flavor!

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 31, 2015

I like this honey, but use it sparingly along with other honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet delight

Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

I use the super propolis from the brand and love it. This product is very sweet, but great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1862369 on Jun 16, 2014

good for health,Mirela

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this schtuff!

Posted by Reviewer1779886 on Nov 20, 2013

For an extra boost of all the goodness that raw honey and the hard working honey bees provide try this wonderful paste. I love the taste but some might find it a bit bitter. (I happen to love bitter and sour rather than sweet.) I take one teaspoon of this a day for an extra energy and vitamin boost. Highly recommend. I will definitely purchase this product agasin!

Was this review helpful to you?

super-rich taste and goodness

Posted by 5034971234259523209 on Aug 09, 2013

This is not plain honey, so it doesn't taste like plain honey--it tastes incredibly rich and dense, and has a wonderful aroma. I am taking it daily for energy and whatever other benefits may accrue, but have not been doing so for long enough to tell you what will happen. What I can say is that this compound has great intuitive appeal to me and that taking a spoonful with mindfulness in the morning is like tasting the rich sweetness of the universe.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Unique and delicious, but it took me some time to get used to it.

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Oct 14, 2012

This is a wonderful honey. First time I tried it I could hardly bear the flavor. I knew that it was good for me so I took a spoon each day and could hardly eat it. But after some time I got used to the flavor and come to like it. Now I think it’s delicious! Try putting it on bread with butter. The butter softens the flavor and adds creamy notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Jun 10, 2012

Thick, healthy & delicious. The only thing I would change is instead of a plastic jar, I would prefer a glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Stuff ... Gives me Super Energy

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Mar 21, 2012

It took me about a week to get use to the strong taste, but, wow, now my body craves this product and I like the taste. I take at least 1 TBS per day, I am 70, and I feel 40 when I take this product. The benefits of Bee Propolis are widely documented, this is a true super food.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »