EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.41

$13.49

Savings of: $5.08 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy way to take your fiber

Posted by Reviewer1244090 on Jan 23, 2007

Conveniently-sized capsules, don't cause gas or discomfort

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take and they work

Posted by Reviewer2001004 on Jul 10, 2007

When i dont want drink my fiber in water, before sleeping ect...i just take like 3 of these caps ..they seem to work great, if not better than my more expensive powder and water fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber

Posted by otherkind on Apr 15, 2011

A nice combination of both soluble and insoluble fibers. Small capsules, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima fiber caps

Posted by Reviewer3026415 on Feb 29, 2012

The quality of the fiber caps are great. I have been ordering products from iHerb for about a year now service has always been great. Turn around on ordering and receiving is fantastic, aways within same week.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Sep 20, 2014

works well, like capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima Daily Fiber Caps

Posted by 5390103176585048866 on Jan 22, 2016

I've been using this fiber for about a year. It is reasonably priced and easy to take. I recommend it to anyone who wants to make sure they are getting enough fiber each day. What I like about this product is that it has both soluble and insoluble fiber. Many other products just have soluble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Jan 18, 2008

I take one capsule with each meal and sometimes one at bedtime. This definitely keeps me moving, which is a boost to my weight-loss regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate & Review

Posted by Reviewer2017043 on Feb 04, 2008

I have been dealing with iHerb for a few years. Their service, prices & product availabilty puts them in a class by themselves. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best fiber products

Posted by Reviewer1635948 on Feb 18, 2008

Yerba Prima's Daily Fiber is one of the best blends for regular use - here in a capsule form for easy portability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fiber supplements

Posted by Reviewer1853120 on Mar 26, 2008

I've taken these to supplement my diet with more fiber since my colonoscopy. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »