EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.41

$13.49

Savings of: $5.08 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy way to take your fiber

Posted by Reviewer1244090 on Jan 23, 2007

Conveniently-sized capsules, don't cause gas or discomfort

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take and they work

Posted by Reviewer2001004 on Jul 10, 2007

When i dont want drink my fiber in water, before sleeping ect...i just take like 3 of these caps ..they seem to work great, if not better than my more expensive powder and water fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A requirement

Posted by Reviewer2806115 on Jul 20, 2009

This fiber product (either the caps or powder), Daily Fiber, is a requirement for me. I have IBD and have used this product in the past. I realize now that when I use it, my digestion is pleasant. When I don't, it goes out of control. My wife, who is healthy as an oak tree uses it on occasion when she feels she is not getting enough fiber. She loves it because it has no negative effects whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber

Posted by otherkind on Apr 15, 2011

A nice combination of both soluble and insoluble fibers. Small capsules, easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima fiber caps

Posted by Reviewer3026415 on Feb 29, 2012

The quality of the fiber caps are great. I have been ordering products from iHerb for about a year now service has always been great. Turn around on ordering and receiving is fantastic, aways within same week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Sep 20, 2014

works well, like capsule form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer2995596 on Sep 15, 2009

The daily fiber caps do exactly what they are intended to do, I have used them for several years and are happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fiber product ever !

Posted by Reviewer1677827 on Jan 28, 2010

This is perfect for colon wellness and healthy stools!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Doing It

Posted by Reviewer3047441 on Sep 30, 2010

Since the recommendation from my Dr. in May I have been faithfully taking them. And it's still working just great. Love the speedy delivery also and no extra cost for shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Daily Fiber.

Posted by Reviewer2981512 on Nov 20, 2010

This product is what I have needed a long time. It helps me to be regular, but is still gentle. There is no griping or discomfort

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »