EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bentonite Detox

Posted by Reviewer3147959 on Apr 14, 2008

I've only used it twice so far so I obviously wouldn't know the long term affect yet. The flavor isn't bad, people had said it kind of tastes like nothing and it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1447245 on Feb 04, 2008

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tazz

Posted by Reviewer2585698 on Aug 24, 2008

Great product and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1370040 on Apr 27, 2009

seems to work pretty well. i noticed my skin cleared up a little and i felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer2190469 on Nov 03, 2010

It has a creamy grey coloured liquid chocolate consistency. No real flavour - tastes like water really. Mixed it with psyllium husk powder for a P&B shake - works well. My tip is to just put the psyllium straight into your mouth (with water already in your mouth) and swish it around til its all saturated, then swallow. Do the same with the bentonite, much easier that way and no cleanup required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1638187 on Feb 08, 2011

Using the clay as part of a whole body cleanse. Mild, pleasant flavor. Great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1423173 on Sep 13, 2010

Like this product. Convenient to use. This is only 16oz. Used to buy Sonne and tried this Great Plains and the benefits have been just as good. Gave a 4 rating because of the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for detox

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jul 28, 2010

Have used this twice for detox together with psyllium husk. Works great and the taste is very neutral. Will continue buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

superb!

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

this is part of my daily health regime now... love it... the taste reminds me of weak almond milk, goes down very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

Nice cleansing product, never noticed any adverse effects, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 138 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »