EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$14.99

Savings of: $5.64 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yerba Natural Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1258795 on Oct 13, 2011

Really happy to find a natural fiber that is really all natural and doesn't have ingredients hidden in the inactive ingredients. Very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good fiber

Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Apr 08, 2010

I was taking a national brand, till I read the ingredients and saw several different colors listed and a glycerin capsule. That's when I decided to order a pure and natural product with no unnecessary additives, and vegetarian too, and all for a very reasonable price. Quick delivery too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Handy

Posted by autumn on Aug 23, 2010

very handy to have while dining outside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better, purer, and easier to use than metamucil

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Apr 28, 2009

These have replaced metamucil for me because I can take them easily and they are purer--just the husks and vegetable capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima Psyllium Husks Veg Caps

Posted by Reviewer1126359 on Sep 10, 2010

Good product. More appealing than the mixtures you buy in supermarket, such as Metamucil. No unnecessary junk. Good for digestive health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by EdithW on Jan 30, 2010

I like the idea of using the capsules but unfortunately they do not work as good as the psyllium husks powder for me. Will probably go back to drinking psyllium with low sodium v-8 juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1562663 on Apr 30, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Mar 25, 2013

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Way to Get Your Daily Fiber!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These Psyllium Husks Veg Caps are a convenient source of concentrated dietary fiber. It is great that Yerba Prima Psyllium Husks are gluten free, with no added sweeteners, colors or additives. It is important to me not to take in any of that excess garbage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps your intestines clean

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Jan 27, 2014

I took it for the first time when I was doing a detox in thailand, now I got used to that and it feels good. But you must drink lots of water with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »