EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$13.79

Savings of: $5.19 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't do without this product

Posted by Reviewer2551301 on Dec 08, 2011

If you put a heaping tablespoon of this product in a large glass of water and drink it every morning, it will make your digestive system work much more smoothly. I highly recommend it. This is one of several brands I buy, and I can't tell the difference from one to another, but this is a good product for a good price. Don't do without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean as a whistle

Posted by Reviewer3268377 on Dec 21, 2011

I've been using this product for 20 years + twice a day and will continue to do so forever...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Comfort

Posted by Reviewer1879361 on Dec 28, 2011

I have just had another surgery nd pain medications can really makr things difficult. This product has helped me so much I probably wont use anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Sep 15, 2010

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2888292 on Oct 18, 2010

Good product and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on Oct 18, 2010

We use psyllium husks regularly, and these are a better price than even the bulk husks at the store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted by Reviewer1825513 on Jan 20, 2011

I ordered the above product awhile back and has lived up to my expectations. I would recommend it to anyone who is expierenced constapation problems Ken Schroeder Phoenix, Az

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1547823 on Mar 05, 2010

Get Some with Bentonite clay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer1548344 on Jul 04, 2010

great product, find it pricey

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These work great!

Posted by Reviewer1029466 on Feb 06, 2008

I had never taken these before, but decided to try them. After 1 week, I had the best results! Today, on TV, I heard Dr. Oz mention to take psyllium husks for daily fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »