EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT for ATkins

Posted by Korutherapy on Aug 03, 2016

I started doing Atkins diet and this does not includes a lot of Fiber. The Psyllium husk keeps me regular and also very full. Definitely something I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

thing that works

Posted by 5003933260709028067 on Sep 14, 2016

I've already used this product for about 6 months or so. It really help to get regular defecation. The minor disadvantage is you should keep from taking any pills for about 1 hour around getting the psyllium

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5005745882476116744 on Nov 08, 2012

good for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fulfilling

Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Jul 14, 2016

I had bought this product before to integrate it to my weight lost program, since then I have good faith on this product. It's really fulfilling with only 1 table spoon into water. I didn't feel much hungry at night after having 1 spoonful of it into my drink.. It's healthy and won't harm your body. Most of all it does effectively cleanse my colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it everyday

Posted by 4847223854059433741 on Dec 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years, and swear by it! So easy to just add to a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for natural relief!

Posted by 4935783690059057319 on Dec 12, 2015

We've used the Yerba Prima Psyllium whole husks for a while now; tried others this is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Staple to my Diet

Posted by 5309039870374167446 on Apr 12, 2016

I like that it smells like oatmeal and when drink it in water I feel like a crocodile/aligator swimming in a Florida bayou. :) It's fun and has great benefits including clearing up my acne and clearing my head a bit. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for cleanse.

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Apr 28, 2016

I used this product for a parasite cleanse along with now wormwood complex and liquid bentonite clay. This helped out for flushing the toxicity. The taste is horrible. But usually anything that pertains to cleansing does anyway. Very effective. When mixed with water the flask do not dissolve. So gulping the drink is the way I drank it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5th Order

Posted by 5000452071691145114 on May 11, 2016

Good fibre, makes you full and allows smooth bowel movements. One of the best husk products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 4754854252933356802 on May 17, 2016

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »