EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Morning Tea

Posted by Reviewer1201430 on Mar 16, 2007

I use this product to make a soy chai tea for my wife every morning. Clip open a teabag, empty the contents into a saucepan, add 8 ounces of soy milk and heat gently till almost boiling, stirring frequently. Pour through a tea strainer into a mug, and add a little honey. Amazing, especially with Silk Vanilla soy milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea black

Posted by myftuk on Jun 17, 2012

Amazing tea! Good with milk and brown sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave tea!

Posted by Reviewer2707144 on Aug 11, 2010

I love this tea-delicious and authentic. I make some every morning with vanilla soy milk and stevia:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2166599 on Aug 30, 2010

I like my chai strong, and this is great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finest chai I've found...

Posted by Reviewer2990797 on Aug 27, 2008

Lovely black tea/spice balance with cardomom slightly predominant. Masterful blend from the blissful beings at the Golden Temple. Namaste-a!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Chai Black

Posted by Reviewer2538493 on Oct 16, 2008

I really enjoy the quality tea that Yogi produces. I'm a huge Chai fan and this one is one of the better ones I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by Reviewer1375429 on Jun 26, 2012

This is my favorite tea, with soy milk it's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great morning tea

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Sep 21, 2012

I stopped drinking coffee and decided to give this tea a try as a morning tea. Very aromatic, I like drinking it with a bit of soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good Chai!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Oct 19, 2012

I love this chai tea, it has a great chai-taste. It's insanely good when made into a chai latte. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3033170 on Apr 14, 2011

I like this tea. I am actually a morning coffee addict...but when I need to clean my system out from all that extra bold coffee...I drink this in the morning. It is a nice change and it has a great flavor. Really upbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »