EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice satisfying tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent chai

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Pretty decent chai, may rebuy. So far, this is the best caffeine-free chai I have tasted from iHerb. I also like the little quotes they have on the paper tags of tea bags. This is really a good idea and I am surprised that other tea companies have not long followed suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I like many of the "chai" flavors. This tea is a good one. I drink it with 2 or 3 drops of liquid stevia extract and coconut milk for a nice, comforting midday cuppa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai!

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 22, 2012

Great taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2859914 on Apr 09, 2012

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

not as strong as i like

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

not the strongest tea, but smells nice and has a good flavor. i think i prefer a stronger flavour, with chai powder over tea bags. having said that, i do look forward to drinking this every night. although when it runs out, i'll buy a chai powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »