EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 5141017211081312485 on Jun 14, 2016

The best chai rooibos I've had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea

Posted by 4833516177853163101 on Jun 16, 2016

I love chai tea and roiboos so this tea is the perfect blend between those two. Very flavorfull.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Chai in tea bags ad without caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jun 19, 2016

We love this caffeine free chai, there's such a good balance of spices! We find the tea bags particularly great for camping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2016

tastes nicely, i would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5586545575208697012 on Sep 20, 2016

High quality tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 4773685009205764713 on Oct 09, 2016

I lost count of how many times I have reordered this... If you like masala chai, you'll like the smell of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5133993019826519757 on Oct 18, 2016

This tea has the perfect amount of spice.....perfect caffeine free drink :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious chai taste!

Posted by 5275592479105129619 on Oct 25, 2016

This is a delicious, naturally no-caffeine tea. It's a great tea even for people who don't like the taste of plain rooibos. You don't taste it at all with the chai spices. Some chai teas are too peppery for my taste, but this one is not. I drink a cup nearly every morning with part soy milk - chai tea soy latte! Note: I don't recommend trying to get a second cup off of one tea bag - it's too weak to taste like anything. Also, the messages on the tea bag tag are a bit weird, but harmless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1413777 on Feb 17, 2010

I have yet to taste a Yogi tea i didn't like and this is one lives up to the Yogi name. Nice tea to end the day with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai Lover

Posted by Reviewer2430524 on Feb 27, 2010

Good flavor. I'm not suppose to have caffeine so it works for me! Can't wait to get home from work to enjoy a cup. I sweeten it with white stevia powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »