EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

Very nice tea! I love the rooibos instead of black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by thedaintypig on Jan 16, 2011

Spicy, relaxing, and great with almond milk. Nice chai without the caffeine! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Feb 25, 2011

I love the taste of this! By far some of the best chai-in-a-teabag I've tasted! I drink it with a little ricemilk, and sometimes sweeten with some Stevia - but my boyfriend likes it plain. So it good either way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Mar 14, 2011

I bought this on behalf of the rewiews here at iherb, and I'm truly happy that I did! This tea has become my favourite Chai tea! Warming, sweet (do not need sweetener) and delicious! Other favourites is the good night - tea and Cel.Sea. "dragon tea" - Tension tamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste.

Posted by Reviewer2310902 on Apr 15, 2011

I love this flavor. With some stevia and soy milk it's the perfect afternoon treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and very vibrant tasting

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Apr 21, 2011

I love this Chai tea. Hard to believe there is no caffeine. A bit of honey and milk, and Voila!, a delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 26, 2011

I forgot mine and ended up having it steep for like half an hour, and man it was awesome!! Tastes really good, and need no sweeteners as i usually do with other teas. If you like the typical chai variations, this one is a must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tast and Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1648663 on May 09, 2011

very good I recomend with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

great chai

Posted by Reviewer2039103 on Jun 10, 2011

Love this chai

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai tea

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Jun 16, 2011

This tea has the best balance and strength of spices and flavour. I drink it with some rice milk and a bit of extra stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »