EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Feb 25, 2011

I love the taste of this! By far some of the best chai-in-a-teabag I've tasted! I drink it with a little ricemilk, and sometimes sweeten with some Stevia - but my boyfriend likes it plain. So it good either way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Mar 14, 2011

I bought this on behalf of the rewiews here at iherb, and I'm truly happy that I did! This tea has become my favourite Chai tea! Warming, sweet (do not need sweetener) and delicious! Other favourites is the good night - tea and Cel.Sea. "dragon tea" - Tension tamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

red bush chai

Posted by Reviewer1147865 on Apr 20, 2010

the Chai in this is a great addition to my Avita rooibos tea. i bag of chai and three bags of avita make a great pitcher of iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai tea

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Sep 22, 2010

nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 26, 2011

I forgot mine and ended up having it steep for like half an hour, and man it was awesome!! Tastes really good, and need no sweeteners as i usually do with other teas. If you like the typical chai variations, this one is a must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste.

Posted by Reviewer2310902 on Apr 15, 2011

I love this flavor. With some stevia and soy milk it's the perfect afternoon treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and very vibrant tasting

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Apr 21, 2011

I love this Chai tea. Hard to believe there is no caffeine. A bit of honey and milk, and Voila!, a delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

great chai

Posted by Reviewer2039103 on Jun 10, 2011

Love this chai

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai tea

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Jun 16, 2011

This tea has the best balance and strength of spices and flavour. I drink it with some rice milk and a bit of extra stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Jun 30, 2011

This is my favorite tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »