EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely tea

Posted by Reviewer3113198 on Mar 31, 2009

Love this tea! especially with raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm hooked

Posted by Reviewer3313422 on Jul 10, 2009

Totally hooked on this tea. Great for a warm late-night treat with a little piece of chocolate, or on its own. I have it with soy milk. So delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2293622 on Aug 25, 2009

Wonderful tea with lemon and sweetener. One of my very favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1790050 on Feb 19, 2008

I tried this yrs. ago. Happy to see that someone is carrying it. Whole foods in our area has stopped stocking it for some odd reason. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

Very nice tea! I love the rooibos instead of black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by thedaintypig on Jan 16, 2011

Spicy, relaxing, and great with almond milk. Nice chai without the caffeine! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Feb 25, 2011

I love the taste of this! By far some of the best chai-in-a-teabag I've tasted! I drink it with a little ricemilk, and sometimes sweeten with some Stevia - but my boyfriend likes it plain. So it good either way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Mar 14, 2011

I bought this on behalf of the rewiews here at iherb, and I'm truly happy that I did! This tea has become my favourite Chai tea! Warming, sweet (do not need sweetener) and delicious! Other favourites is the good night - tea and Cel.Sea. "dragon tea" - Tension tamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 26, 2011

I forgot mine and ended up having it steep for like half an hour, and man it was awesome!! Tastes really good, and need no sweeteners as i usually do with other teas. If you like the typical chai variations, this one is a must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste.

Posted by Reviewer2310902 on Apr 15, 2011

I love this flavor. With some stevia and soy milk it's the perfect afternoon treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »